Skip Navigation

Go Falcons !

Wylie E. Groves High School

.

Go Falcons !

Wylie E. Groves High School

Go Falcons !

Wylie E. Groves High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

4 months ago @ 12:33PM

FALL SPORT SUMMER CONDITIONING INFORMATION

Sport Head Coach Email Tryout/First Practice
Football Brendan Flaherty Bflaherty2@birmingham.k12.mi.us Summer Conditioning starts June 17th, M - Th  9:30 - 12:30
For more information about Football visit their website www.grovesfootball.com
Golf - Girls Andre White awhite@birmingham.k12.mi.us First Day of Tryouts is August 12th, meet at the Royal Oak Driving Range at 10:00am
Boys Cross Country Dan Inloes dinloes@birmingham.k12.mi.us Summer Conditioning - Captain led runs, M - F 8:30am. Meet at the Groves Track ready to run.
Cross Country - Girls Jim Sherman Jsherman@birmingham.k12.mi.us Summer Conditioning - Captain led runs, M - F 8:30am. Meet at the Groves Track ready to run.
Soccer - Boys Jonathan Turner grovessoccercoach@gmail.som
Summer Conditioning available. Visit the Athletic website www.grovesfalcons.com or email the coach for more information.
Volleyball Jesse Prepolec jesseprepolec@gmal.com Tryouts begin August 12th for all teams in the Groves Gym, 4:30 - 8:30.  Email the coach for more information.
Boys Tennis - Varsity Dave Farmer daf222@msn.com Tryouts begin August 12th.
3 - 5 for all returning varsity players and 11th and 12th graders.
Boys Tennis - JV Annie Moore annie.moore11@gmail.com Tryouts begin August 12th.
5 - 7 for all returning JV 10th graders and all incoming freshman.
Girls Swim & Dive Ricky Forrest rforrest@birmingham.k12.mi.us Captain practices August 15th & 16
First day of practice August 19th, 8-11am.  Email the coach for more information.
Water Polo - Boys Bob Sala grovespolo@gmail.com Contact Coach Bob Sala for more information.
Varsity Cheerleading Danielle Beauregard dbeauregard@birmingham.k12.mi.us First Day of the Fall Season is August 12th. Email the coach for more information regarding summer conditioning and tryouts.
Pom Pon Madison Sewell madisonsewell19@gmail.com Summer Contitioning is Tuesday and Thursdays 5 -7. Fall season starts August 12th.

View all Announcements & Events

https://GrovesFalcons.com
Advertisement Advertisement